Across Nigeria Corruption Matters Main News News

Osinbajo redeploys ICPC chair, Ekpo Nta


The Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, has appointed a new chairman and members for the Independent Corrupt Practices and other related offences Commission, National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission,  the Investment and Security Tribunal and Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission.

The changes were contained in a statement signed by the Director of Press, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Mr. Bolaji Adebiyi, on Tuesday.

Adebiyi said that the Acting President appointed  the Executive Secretary, Presidential Advisory Committee Against Corruption, Prof. Bolaji Owosanoye, as the new Chairman of the ICPC while the Chairman of the anti-graft agency, Mr. Ekpo Nta, was deployed as a Commissioner to the National Salaries, Income and Wages Commission.

Click here to read more

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to News Update

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.