Across Nigeria Main News News

Osinbajo inaugurates 15 new permanent secretaries

The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday, inaugurated the 15 new permanent secretaries who were appointed recently.

The inauguration took place at the commencement of the weekly meeting of the Federal Executive Council held inside the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The permanent secretaries have been posted as follows: Ehuria Georgina Ekeoma (Abia)- Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation; Akpan Edet Sunday (Akwa Ibom) -Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment; Anagbogu Ifeoma Nkiruka ((Anambra) -Ministry of Women Affairs; and Walson-Jack  Didi Esther (Bayelsa)- Office of the Head of Service of the Federation.

Click here to read more

Subscribe to News Update

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


%d bloggers like this: